Board Members

Occupational Therapy Section      
Board Member City Term Expires* Term^
Nichole Dearth, MOT, OTR/L Ada 2024 1st
Sarah Heldmann, BS, COTA/L, Secretary Toledo 2024 1st
Marnie Renda, OT Cincinnati 2025 1st
Anissa Siefert, MOT, OTR/L, Chair New Washington 2025 3rd
Melissa Van Allen, OTR/L Columbus  2023 2nd
Physical Therapy Section      
Board Member City Term Expires* Term^
Mario Baker, PT, DPT, MS, GCS, Secretary Bowling Green 2025 2nd
Craig Campbell, PT, DPT, CSMT, OCS Leesburg 2023 1st
Michele Courtney, PT Lancaster 2023 1st (partial)
Betsy Donahoe-Fillmore, PT Mason 2025 1st
Anthony Ganim, PT, MBA Hilliard 2024 2nd
Erin Hofmeyer, PT, DPT, GCS Cleves 2023 3rd
Timothy McIntire, PT, DPT Dayton 2023 3rd
Karen McIntyre, PT, DPT, Chair Avon 2024 2nd
Cheryl VanHoose, PT, MHS Dayton 2024 1st
Athletic Trainers Section      
Board Member City Term Expires* Term^
Trevor Bates, AT, Chair Columbus 2023 2nd
Dr. Benjamin Burkam, MD, Secretary Dublin 2025 2nd
Hollie Kozak, AT Willoughby 2025 3rd
Gary Lake, AT Wadsworth 2024 2nd
Jeff Sczpanski, AT Galloway 2023 1st
Public Member      
Board Member City Term Expires* Term^
Timothy Keck, JD Grove City 2023 1st
Joint Board Officers      
Jeff Sczpanski, AT, President      
Mario Baker, PT, President-Elect      
Nichole Dearth, OT, Secretary      



*All terms expire on August 27 of the designated year.

^Pursuant to ORC 4755.01, Board members shall not serve for more than three (3) consecutive terms.



77 S. High Street, 16th Floor • Columbus, Ohio 43215-6108
Tel: (614) 466-3774 • TTY: (877) 644-6826
Contact Us

Ohio Checkbook - Home